The 100 Season 4 Interviews: Eliza Taylor, Marie Avgeropoulos, Lindsey Morgan, Henry Ian Cusick and More [Comic-Con 2016]

the 100 comic-con 2016

The 100 made an appearance at Comic-Con 2016 and shared with fans some of the things we can expect in the fourth season of the series, including the return of Roan and Luna.

TV Equals was in the press room and got a chance to talk to the cast including Eliza Taylor (Clarke), Christopher Larkin (Monty Green), Marie Avgeropoulos (Octavia), Lindsey Morgan (Raven), Henry Ian Cusick (Marcus Kane), Richard Harmon (John Murphy), as well as executive producer Jason Rothenberg about what is coming up in season 4. Check out what they had to say in the video interviews below.

Season 4 of The 100 will air in 2017 on The CW.

You can find more of our video interviews on our YouTube Channel. Make sure to subscribe!

Check out all of our Comic-Con coverage here.