Game of Thrones “Battle of the Bastards” Review (Season 6 Episode 9)

YES!!! Game of Thrones‘ penultimate episode “Battle of the Bastards” delivered some amazing moments on this season! In our review, Americ and I discussed Daenerys Targaryen taking back Mereen, Snowbowl, Ramsay’s death and more.

Kenny and I also talked about the episode Live and answered some of your questions. You can watch the discussion below in case you missed it!

Of course let us know your thoughts on the episode in the comment section below or on YouTube.

We have Live discussions of the Game of Thrones episodes every Mondays at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET on the HappyCool YouTube channel, hope you can join us!