Fox Fall 2014 Premiere Dates Announced

Fox has unveiled the premiere dates for their Fall 2014 lineup, and the network is kicking their season off with three nights of Utopia (a social experiment/reality series that challenges 15 Americans to start their own civilization from scratch) beginning Sunday, September 7th at 8PM. Then on September 16th, Fox will start rolling out new episodes of their scripted programming with new seasons of New Girl and The Mindy Project beginning at 9PM. Meanwhile, the buzzy Gotham begins Fox’s genre block on Monday, September 22nd at 8PM, followed by the season two premiere of Sleepy Hollow at 9PM.

See below for the complete schedule, including the premiere dates for new series Gracepoint, Red Band Society and Mulaney.

FOX FALL 2014 PREMIERE DATES:

Sunday, Sept. 7

8:00-10:00 PM – UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part One)

Tuesday, Sept. 9

8:00-9:00 PM – UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Two/Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 10

8:00-10:00 PM – HELL’S KITCHEN (Season 13 Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 12

8:00-9:00 PM – UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 16

8:00-9:00 PM – UTOPIA (All-New)
9:00-9:30 PM – NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM – THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 17

8:00-9:00 PM – HELL’S KITCHEN (All-New / Time Period Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM – RED BAND SOCIETY (Series Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 22

8:00-9:00 PM – GOTHAM (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM – SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 25

8:00-9:00 PM – BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM – SLEEPY HOLLOW (Encore of Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 28

8:00-8:30 PM – THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM – BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM – FAMILY GUY (One-Hour “The Simpsons Guy” Season Premiere Crossover Event)

Thursday, Oct. 2

8:00-9:00 PM – BONES (All-New)
9:00-10:00 PM – GRACEPOINT (10-Part Mystery Event Series Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 5

7:00-7:30 PM – THE SIMPSONS (Encore)
7:30-8:00 PM – BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM – THE SIMPSONS (All-New)
8:30-9:00 PM – BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (All-New)
9:00-9:30 PM – FAMILY GUY (All-New)
9:30-10:00 PM – MULANEY (Series Premiere)

Friday, Nov. 7

8:00-9:00 PM – MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)