The Hub ‘Kid President: Declaration of Awesome’ Live Chat [+Video]

This summer The Hub is bringing YouTube sensation Robby Novak, The Kid President to television in Kid President: Declaration of Awesome. Airing every Saturday at 7PM ET/4PM PT, Novak teaches kids and adults how to live everyday like it is their birthday on a weekly basis. TV Equals was asked to participate in a live chat with Novak beginning at 4PM ET/1PM PT today, and if you want to watch the event, you can by checking it on YouTube as it is happening.

If you cannot watch live, never fear! Check out this post after the interview concludes for the full video. In the meantime, get your dance on, just like Robby would.

Update: Watch the video below and let us know if you will be tuning in to an all-new Kid President: Declaration of Awesome this Saturday, June 28th.