Come Join Hub Network’s Live ‘Spooksville’ Event on YouTube and Google+

Spooksville fans, clear your schedules. Tonight, Wednesday, April 2nd at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT the Hub Network is hosting a live hangout with Spooksville series creator Jim Krieg and star Keean Johnson on YouTube. The session will remain on YouTube after it ends, and TV Equals will also be sharing it here tomorrow if you can’t join in tonight.

Yours truly will be representing TV Equals, but fans can also comment on the hangout and send in questions via Twitter using #HubbubChat and @HubTVNetwork. Enjoy the chat and don’t miss the all-new episode of Spooksville airing this Saturday, April 5th at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on the Hub Network.