Fox Announces Summer/Spring 2014 Premiere Dates

Fox’s summer season includes the return of familiar reality franchises Kitchen Nightmares, Hotel Hell, Masterchef and So You Think You Can Dance, as well as new scripted series Gang Related and the return of Jack Bauer in 24: Live Another Day. However, perhaps the most interesting (or disturbing, depending on your perspective) show on their lineup is the reality series I Wanna Marry Harry, which features American women who think they are competing to marry Prince Harry. Luckily, Fox has a more tasteful reality offering in Riot, a show that will have comedians performing song, dance and sketch challenges on a stage tilted at a 22 degree angle.

Slightly before the summer season kicks off, season two of The Mindy Project will return with special back-to-back episodes. New comedy offering Surviving Jack premieres Thursday, March 27th at 9:30pm.

For a complete rundown of Fox’s summer/spring premiere dates see below.

Thursday, March 27:
9:30-10:00 PM – SURVIVING JACK (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, April 1:

9:00-10:00 PM – THE MINDY PROJECT (One-Hour Spring Premiere)

Friday, April 11:
9:00-10:00 PM – KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Season Premiere)

Monday, May 5:
8:00-10:00 PM – 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Monday, May 12:
9:00-10:00 PM – 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, May 13:
9:00-10:00 PM – RIOT (Series Premiere)

Monday, May 19:
8:00-9:00 PM – MASTERCHEF (Season Premiere)

Thursday, May 22:
9:00-10:00 PM – GANG RELATED (Series Premiere)

Saturday, May 24:
7:00-10:00 PM ET Live – FOX SPORTS SATURDAY: BASEBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

Tuesday, May 27:
8:00-9:00 PM – I WANNA MARRY “HARRY” (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, May 28:
8:00-10:00 PM – SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Season Premiere)

Monday, July 21:
9:00-10:00 PM – HOTEL HELL (Season Premiere)