Showtime January 2014 TV Premiere Dates

Shameless Season 3 Episode 6 Cascading Failures (5)

Showtime has announced the January 2014 premiere dates for its returning series. Beginning Sunday, January 12th, EPISODES, starring Matt LeBlanc, will join SHAMELESS and HOUSE OF LIES. The fourth season of SHAMELESS, starring William H. Macy and Emmy Rossum, will kick off the night at 9:00 pm ET/PT, followed at 10:00 pm by the third seasons of HOUSE OF LIES, starring Don Cheadle and Kristen Bell, and EPISODES at 10:30 pm. The seventh season of CALIFORNICATION will premiere in the spring, along with the sixth season of NURSE JACKIE.

The Showtime 2014 Sunday Night Schedule is as follows:

Sunday, January 12th:

9 p.m. Shameless
10 p.m. House of Lies
10:30 p.m. Episodes

All times Eastern/Pacific.