ABC Fall 2012 Premiere Dates

ABC logo

ABC has announced its Fall 2012 premiere dates, which rounds up all the networks (CBS, NBC, CW, FOX).

Here is the full list of premieres for ABC:

Friday, September 14

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “What Would You Do?”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, September 24

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 25

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Resort” (series premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”

Sunday, September 30

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “666 Park Avenue” (series premiere)

Wednesday, October 3

8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Wednesday, October 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville” (series premiere)

Wednesday, October 17

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”

Tuesday, October 23

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

Friday, November 2

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Malibu Country” (series premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)