Baby Daddy (ABC Family) “Married to the Job” Episode 5

Baby Daddy (ABC Family) "Married to the Job" Episode 5

ABC Family’s new series Baby Daddy “Married to the Job” Episode 5 airs Wednesday July 25 at 8:30 pm PT.

Synopsis: On Wednesday, July 25, fans can participate in a live blog party and Twitter chat with Derek Theler, star of ABC Family’s hit original comedy series, “Baby Daddy.” Theler will start his live blog party for fans beginning at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/babydaddy. Afterwards, fans can Tweet with him at his handle @DerekTheler during the East Coast broadcast of the sixth episode, at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT. Fans should tweet at his handle and include #BabyDaddy in their tweets to ask a question!

In “Married to the Job,” airing on Wednesday, July 18 at 8:30 pm ET/PT, Ben enlists Riley to play along with his “family man” charade when a potential new boss assumes they are married.