FOX Spring 2012 Season Finale Dates

FOX logo
FOX has announced its spring 2012 season finale dates for the 2011-12 season. American Idol will continue live two-hour performance shows every Wednesday (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) until the two-night grand finale celebration in May. As previously announced, Glee returns to Tuesdays (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT), beginning April 10, with New Girl remaining at 9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT, and Raising Hope returning to its regular time slot at 9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT. After Raising Hope‘s season finale on April 17 (9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT), Breaking In returns for three weeks in the time period through May 8.

FOX 2011-12 SEASON FINALE DATES (Times for All-New Episodes are ET/PT Except as Noted)

Saturday, April 7:
8:00-10:00 PM Q’VIVA! THE CHOSEN

Tuesday, April 17
9:30-10:00 PM RAISING HOPE

Tuesday, May 8:
9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL

Friday, May 11:
8:00-9:00 PM THE FINDER
9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE

Sunday, May 13:
9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD

Monday, May 14:
8:00-9:00 PM BONES

Sunday, May 20:
8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
9:00-10:00 PM FAMILY GUY (One-Hour Season Finale)

Monday, May 21:
8:00-9:00 PM HOUSE (One-Hour Retrospective Special)
9:00-10:00 PM HOUSE (Series Finale)

Tuesday, May 22:
8:00-9:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 1 – Final Performance Round)
(ET live/PT tape-delayed)
9:00-10:00 PM GLEE

Wednesday, May 23:
8:00-10:07 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 2 – Grand Finale)
(ET live/PT tape-delayed)