Dancing with the Stars Season 14 Premiere Preview and Photos

Dancing with the Stars Season 14

Dancing with the Stars Season 14 premieres MONDAY, MARCH 19 (8:00-10:01 p.m., ET) on ABC. For more info on this year’s contestants, go check our previous post.

Episode Synopsis: This season’s spectacular new cast of celebrities will bring the glamour, the glitter and — most importantly – the savvy dance moves during the two-hour Season 14 premiere of “Dancing with the Stars,” MONDAY, MARCH 19 (8:00-10:01 p.m., ET) on the ABC Television Network. Dancing either the Foxtrot or the Cha Cha, the couples will be sure to surprise audiences with exciting performances throughout the evening when they hit the ballroom floor for the first time on live national television.

Hosted by Tom Bergeron (“America’s Funniest Home Videos”) and Brooke Burke-Charvet (“Dancing with the Stars” Season Seven Champion), the celebrities perform choreographed dance routines which will be judged by renowned Ballroom judge Len Goodman and dancer/choreographers Bruno Tonioli and Carrie Ann Inaba.

Viewers may cast their votes for their favorite teams via phone on Monday night during and up to 60 minutes after the “Dancing with the Stars” performance shows. AT&T customers may also vote by texting the word “VOTE” and entering the number that corresponds to the team they want to support (message and data rates may apply).

The celebrities and their partners for Season 14 of “Dancing with the Stars” are:

Gavin DeGraw & Karina Smirnoff
Donald Driver & Peta Murgatroyd
Roshon Fegan & Chelsie Hightower
Melissa Gilbert & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Katherine Jenkins & Mark Ballas
Gladys Knight & Tristan MacManus
William Levy & Cheryl Burke
Maria Menounos & Derek Hough
Martina Navratilova & Tony Dovolani,
Sherri Shepherd & Val Chmerkovskiy
Jack Wagner & Anna Trebunskaya
Jaleel White & Kym Johnson

Click Any Photo Below To Enlarge