Scott Michael Foster Graduates to PARENTHOOD

Scott Michael Foster

Well, if Greek has to end, at least one of its stars has found a new gig. TVLine reports that Scott Michael Foster, Cappie on the ABC Family college dramedy, will join PARENTHOOD for multiple episodes.

Foster will play a valet captain at Julia’s (Erika Christensen) law firm, and he will be the new love interest for Amber (Mae Whitman). The two will meet when Amber goes to work at her aunt’s office. He is booked for two episodes so far and he should debut in late April.

Do you think this could be a good match?

Parenthood airs on NBC Tuesdays at 10pm eastern/9pm central. Greek airs on ABC Family Mondays at 9pm eastern/8pm central with its series finale scheduled for March 7.