RAISING HOPE, GOSSIP GIRL, CASTLE Casting News

Mary Lynn Rajskub Billy Baldwin Jason Wiles

Santa left a few casting tidbits in our stocking, courtesy of Deadline, to get us through the holiday season reruns.

RAISING HOPE has snagged the awesome Mary Lynn Rajskub (24‘s Chloe) for a February guest appearance. She will play the wife of Jimmy’s cousin Mike (Skyler Stone). Sadly for Mike, who hasn’t been seen since the show’s pilot, she’s also the blushing bride of three other men.

Billy Baldwin will reprise his role as Eric and Serena’s father William van der Woodsen on GOSSIP GIRL for at least two episodes. There are no details about his arc. Jason Wiles (Persons Unknown, Third Watch) will appear in an episode of CASTLE this February as a friend of Castle (Nathan Fillion), who finds himself the focus of a murder investigation.

Raising Hope airs on FOX Tuesdays at 9pm eastern/8pm central.
Gossip Girl airs on the CW Mondays at 9pm eastern/8pm central.
Castle airs on ABC Mondays at 10pm eastern/9pm central.