GREY’S ANATOMY Season 7 Cast Photos

GREY'S ANATOMY (ABC) Season 7 Cast

Check out cast photos for Season 7 of GREY’S ANATOMY which premieres Thursday September 23, 2010 at 9pm on ABC. You can read all our coverage of Grey’s Anatomy here. You can find all the Fall 2010 TV premiere dates here and read our Fall 2010 coverage. (Thanks to Critictoo for the photos.)

Show Description: The doctors of Seattle Grace Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis — it’s in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they’re discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey.

“Grey’s Anatomy” stars Ellen Pompeo as Meredith Grey, Patrick Dempsey as Derek Shepherd, Sandra Oh as Cristina Yang, Justin Chambers as Alex Karev, Chandra Wilson as Miranda Bailey, James Pickens, Jr. as Richard Webber, Sara Ramirez as Callie Torres, Eric Dane as Mark Sloan, Chyler Leigh as Lexie Grey, Kevin McKidd as Owen Hunt, Jessica Capshaw as Arizona Robbins, Kim Raver as Teddy Altman, Jesse William as Jackson Avery and Sarah Drew as April Kepner. Guest cast includes James Tupper as Andrew Perkins, Jason George as Ben, Debra Mooney as Mrs. Hunt, Judy Prescott as Donna and Matthew Fahey as Greg.

Click Any Photo Below To Enlarge