Giveaway: PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Prize Pack

Pretty Little Liars

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS is the newest original ABC Family series airing Tuesday nights at 8/7c, and stars Lucy Hale (Privileged), Troian Bellisario (NCIS), Shay Mitchell, Ashley Benson (Eastwick, Days Of Our Lives), Laura Leighton (Melrose Place), and Chad Lowe (24). You can find more information on the official website.

And in celebration of the new show we have a great new ABC Family-sponsored giveaway. We are giving away a Pretty Little Liars prize pack which includes:

– (1) Pretty Little Liars tote bag
– (1) Newly re-released copy of Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard with the ABC Family show’s key art on the cover
– (1) Pretty Little Liars sunglasses

If you would like a chance to win, it’s an easy 2 step process:

  • First, email us at and tell us you are entering the “Pretty Little Liars giveaway.”
  • Second, subscribe to our daily email newsletter. (Click here to subscribe)

Note: You will need to activate your email subscription (check your spam folder for the activation email) and make sure you use the same email for both steps. You do not have to remain a subscriber and may unsubscribe at anytime after the giveaway is over (in this case anytime after June 20th).

The winners will be picked randomly and we will check the winners’ email against our newsletter subscription. Those without a subscription will be disqualified.

The giveaway is open until June 20th 2010. Good Luck!

More Rules:

  • The entries must be received by June 20th 2010, before 11:59pm Pacific time.
  • You may only enter the giveaway once.
  • Make sure you provide the email with which we can get in touch with you.
  • The giveaway is only open to residents of the United States, 18 or older.
  • Make sure you let us know which giveaway you are entering.
  • Winners are chosen randomly.
  • Daemon’s TV assumes no responsibility for lost or late entries, as well as any technical malfunction.
  • Prizes lost, stolen, or damaged during shipping cannot be replaced.
  • Winners are responsible for any taxes resulting in their receiving the prize.