ABC 2009-2010 Finale Dates

ABC logo

Wondering when the finale of your favorite ABC shows are? Well wonder no more, ABC has release the finale dates for the 2009-2010 season. So set your calendars and DVRs accordingly.

Here are the ABC finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season (all times ET):

Wednesday, April 14
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty”

Friday, April 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 13:
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Sunday, May 16:
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-10:01 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Monday, May 17:
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, May 18:
10:02-11:00 p.m. “V”

Wednesday, May 19:
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Middle”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:01 p.m. “Cougar Town”

Thursday, May 20:
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Sunday, May 23:
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Lost Recap Special”
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Lost” (Special Two-Hour Finale on a Special Night)

Monday, May 24:
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 25:
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Thursday, May 27:
8:00-9:00 p.m. “FlashForward”