The CW Fall TV Premiere Dates for the 2009 – 2010

The CW logo

The CW has announced the fall TV premiere dates for the 2009 – 2010 season, which kicks off on September 8. I’m sure you’re all excited to find out when you favorite TV shows coming back and when the new ones are premiering this Fall, so let’s find out. (You can find out more details about the CW’s new shows from the 2009-2010 season here)

Tuesday, September 8

8 p.m. 90210

9 p.m. Melrose Place

Wednesday, September 9

8 p.m. America’s Next Top Model

Thursday, September 10

8 p.m. The Vampire Diaries

9 p.m. Supernatural

Monday, September 14

8 p.m. One Tree Hill

9 p.m. Gossip Girl

Wednesday, September 16

9 p.m. The Beautiful Life

Friday, September 25

8 p.m. Smallville

(Source: Variety)