DVD Review: SOUTH PARK Season 11

South Park Season 11 DVD South Park Season 11 DVD

SOUTH PARK Season 11 has released Season 11 on DVD (can you believe South Park has been on for 11 years?!). I took a look at the DVD and I can tell you that it is as outrageous as ever.

The 3-disc South Park DVD set features a total of 14 episodes including my favorites “Cartman Sucks” (because you gotta love Cartman), “With Apologies to Jesse Jackson” (because it’s just outrageous), “More Crap” (so disgusting and wrong but so funny at the same time), “Imaginationland” (because only South Park could come up with that one), and “Guitar Queer-O” (because if you are a Guitar Hero fan then you just get it).

I think the best part about South Park is that it never ceases to be original, even after 11 years. And if you are just getting into it you can still understand pretty much everything that is going on and enjoy it the way it’s meant to. It’s never too late to start.

If you are a fan, then you know it’s a DVD you cannot miss.

And finally the best part is that it’s uncensored!

The Bonus Features include Mini-Audio Commentaries by Trey Parker and Matt Stone on all episodes. And I am sure fans of the show will definitely enjoy that part.

Buy the “South Park” Season 11 DVD.