ABC – Season 2007-08 Premiere Dates

Finally, here they are, ABC announced the premiere date for the 2007-08 Season. (New shows are in red)

Monday, September 24

8:00-9:30 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special 90-minute premiere)

9:30-11:00 p.m. “The Bachelor” (special 90-minute premiere)

Tuesday, September 25

8:00-9:30 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (performance show)

Wednesday, September 26

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars Results Show Special” (special day and time)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Dirty Sexy Money”

Thursday, September 27

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Big Shots”

Sunday, September 30

7:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (two-hour season premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, October 2

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Cavemen”

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Carpoolers”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars Result Show” (regular day and time period premiere)

Wednesday, October 3

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Pushing Daisies”

Sunday, October 7

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 12

8:00-9:00 p.m. “20/20” (new time period premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Women’s Murder Club”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Men in Trees”

Monday, October 15

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Samantha Who?”

Tuesday, November 27

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Cashmere Mafia” (special preview following the finale of “Dancing with the Stars”)

Tuesday, December 4

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Cashmere Mafia” (regular time period premiere)

(Note: The premiere date for “Boston Legal” will be announced at a later date.)